Skip to main content

Rodes Faculty

 

Rodes Faculty & Staff

Alison Adams

K Teacher

alison.adams@bossierschools.org

Banes, Lily

Pre-K Para

lily.banes@bossierschools.org

Barfield, Gail

1st grade Teacher

gail.barfield@bossierschools.org

Bockhaus, Martha

1st grade Teacher

martha.bockhaus@bossierschools.org

Braswell, Cindy

PE Teacher

cindy.braswell@bossierschools.org

Bridges, Molly

1st grade Teacher

molly.bridges@bossierschools.org

Brimer, Lauren

Librarian

lauren.brimer@bossierschools.org

Brown, Katie

Pre-K Teacher

katie.brown@bossierschools.org

Burton, Joannie

1st grade Teacher

joannie.burton@bossierschools.org

Carson, Jennifer

1st grade Teacher

jennifer.carson@bossierschools.org

Choate, Barbara

APE Teacher

barbara.choate@bossierschools.org

Cleveland, Denise

Pre-K Para

denise.cleveland@bossierschools.org

Creswell, Andrea

K Teacher

andrea.creswell@bossierschools.org

Culver, Lauren

K Teacher

lauren.culver@bossierschools.org

Cummings, LaTasha

Pre-K Para

latasha.cummings@bossierschools.org

Dredge, Angie

Pre-K Teacher

angie.dredge@bossierschools.org

Duncan, Juvylyn

PreK Para

juvylun.duncan@bossierschools.org

Duncan, Sandra

PreK Teacher

sandrad.duncan@bossierschools.org

Dunlop, Chelsea

1st grade Teacher

chelsea.dunlop@bossierschools.org

Dye, Coleen

1st grade Para

coleen.dye@bossierschools.org

Elgin, Chelsea

1st grade Teacher

chelsea.elgin@bossierschools.org

English, Niki

Pre-K Para

niki.english@bossierschools.org

Hale, Augusta

Pre-K Teacher

augusta.hale@bossierschools.org

Hanson, Peggy

Pre-K Teacher

peggy.hanson@bossierschools.org

Hicks, Jenni

1st grade Teacher

jenni.hicks@bossierschools.org

Hillman, Jennifer

1st grade Teacher

jennifer.hillman@bossierschools.org

Holloway, Vicki

1st grade Teacher

vicki.holloway@bossierschools.org

Hooper, Meghan

Pre-K Teacher

meghan.hooper@bossierschools.org

Houghton, Alaina

K Teacher

alaina.houghton@bossierschools.org

Hughes, Chrissy

Counselor

chrissy.hughes@bossierschools.org

Hughes, Kathy

Speech Pathologist

kathy.hughes@bossierschools.org

Kinney, Melissa

Art/Music Teacher

melissa.kinney@bossierschools.org

Lane, Faith

K Teacher

faith.lane@bossierschools.org

Lowery, Shelley

1st grade RTI Teacher

shelley.lowery@bossierschools.org

Marston, Shauna

1st grade Teacher

shauna.marston@bossierschools.org

Maynor, Chelsea

Pre-K Para

chelsea.maynor@bossierschools.org

McGee, Tina

K RTI Teacher

tina.mcgee@bossierschools.org

Moon, Patti

Pre-K Teacher

patti.moon@bossierschools.org

Moore, Suzanne

Library Assistant

suzanne.moore@bossierschools.org

Newberry, Annette

K Teacher

annette.newberry@bossierschools.org

Oliver, Madison

K Teacher

madison.oliver@bossierschools.org

Oswalt, Jackie

Curriculum Coach

jackie.oswalt@bossierschools.org

Page, Tiffany

1st grade Teacher

tiffany.page@bossierschools.org

Peppers, Janet

1st grade Teacher

janet.peppers@bossierschools.org

Perry, Becca

Pre-K Teacher

becca.perry@bossierschools.org

Phelps, Missy

K Teacher

melissa.phelps@bossierschools.org

Player, Sharis

Pre-K Teacher

sharis.player@bossierschools.org

Pratt, Kristen

Pre-K Para

kristen.pratt@bossierschools.org

Raley, Leslie

1st grade Teacher

leslie.raley@bossierschools.org

Reeves, Becky

Pre-K Teacher

rebecca.reeves@bossierschools.org

Reeves, Leigh Ann

PE Teacher

leighann.reeves@bossierschools.org

Roe, Gwenda

1st grade Teacher

gwenda.roe@bossierschools.org

SanAngelo, Jennifer

ELL Teacher

jennifer.sanangelo@bossierschools.org

Short, Tiffany

K Teacher

tiffany.short@bossierschools.org

Silba, Jessica

1st grade Para

jessica.silba@bossierschools.org

Smith, Lacey

Pre-K Para

lacey.smith@bossierschools.org

Smith, LaKayla

K Teacher

lakayla.smith@bossierschools.org

Smothermon, Stacey

K Teacher

stacey.smothermon@bossierschools.org

Snider, Melissa

K Teacher

melissa.snider@bossierschools.org

Sullivan, LaDonna

K Para

ladonna.sullivan@bossierschools.org

Taverner, Megan

Pre-K Para

megan.taverner@bossierschools.org

Templin, Julie

K Teacher

julie.templin@bossierschools.org

Thomisee, Rhonda

Pre-K Para

rhonda.thomisee@bossierschools.org

Tolbert, Carol

Pre-K Para

carol.tolbert@bossierschools.org

Walls, Kristi

Pre-K Para

kristi.walls@bossierschools.org

Warren, Lindsey

Speech Pathologist

lindsey.warren@bossierschools.org

Watts, Alicia

Pre-K Para

alicia.watts@bossierschools.org

Weber, Elizabeth

Pre-K Para

elizabeth.weber@bossierschools.org

White, Alana

Pre-K Para

alana.white@bossierschools.org

Zachary, Riva

Pre-K Teacher

riva.zachary@bossierschools.org